Sorry!

Other writing projects have me occupied at the moment, but I’ll be back soon for the rest of the posts in the “Re-thinking the Genocide” series. Happy Friday!

One thought on “Sorry!

  1. Fr. Anastasios March 18, 2011 / 1:51 pm

    Hey Justin,

    I apologize in advance for offering unsolicited advice, but just wanted to comment that I don’t think you owe us an apology for not posting a day. I am concerned you are going to burn yourself out by doing something every day, whereas I’d rather see less frequent postings with a longer period of consistency. Your writing is good and it would be nice to have these series go on for some time.

    Your personality may be “bursty” though (I think that is how I am with my website updates, language learning, etc.) and if that’s the case, then there is probably nothing you can do about it so just ride the wave I guess. 🙂

    In Christ,
    Fr. Anastasios

Your Words Go Here:

