A Tweetup. In Greenville. LIVE.

If you’re in the Greenville area or just all-around curious to see what a Tweetup looks like, check out this link, where we’ll have a live video feed of the entire thing.

(“Tweetup” = “meet up” +”Twitter.” You can’t use the site if you’re not willing to make up words.)

By “we,” I mean one of my buddies who is far more invested in this than I am. But I’ll be there, showing my support for all his hard work, to reconnect with some fellow Greenville groupies, and to hear what are bound to be some awesome presentations.

If you’re in the area, though, I hope you’ll eventually come out to meet us instead of just stalking us on GreenvilleTweets. Not that there’s anything wrong with that. 🙂

Your Words Go Here:

