No, you’re not on ’24,’ but you should be.

In a move that’s sure to make Jack Bauer proud, a New York man named Chad Lindsey saved someone’s life in the subway system and simply went about his day.

(Here’s the link to the story.)

Part of Lindsey’s recounting:

“I yelled, ‘Contact the station agent and call the police!’ which I think is hilarious because I don’t think I ever said ‘station agent’ before in my life. What am I, on ‘24’?”

It should be noted that Lindsey is an aspiring actor and, given his performance in real life, I’d say he’s earned a place on “24.”

I’d put him as the junior FBI agent who gets caught up in Jack’s world of doing whatever it takes to stop the baddies. Possibly even “senior FBI agent who’s really a mole.” But definitely not “Civilian who Jack saves at the beginning of the ep but gets a bullet in the head five minutes before the end.”

Who’s with me?

Your Words Go Here:

